top of page
  • Writer's pictureinkedrabbit6

Co-Pilots II

I'm going to have to come up with some better way of putting these comics up. I was desperately aiming to get this finished by late Sunday night, but life happened and to be honest I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore. I'd rather not risk ruining all the work that goes into what I'm doing right now. Let me reassure you it was so worth it! If I had stayed awake and worked through it I would have done a completely different background for the last spread.

I hope you enjoy this week's continuation!



Why is Mark after the supply closet?

What will happen to the pizzas?!

Will I make my deadline?

Stay tuned to next week to find out on another page turner of Co-Pilots!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This is my job :)

Three weeks ago I came across a post of Facebook from a local brewery who was holding a maker's fair. I've actually worked events at Intersect and I absolutely love what they are doing! I signed up.

My Personal Journey in Art

by:

Sarah Ezell

Illustrating My Life

bottom of page