top of page
  • Writer's pictureinkedrabbit6

Moving Right Along

It's been about a month since I last updated and a lot has happened! First and foremost I signed up for my first event! October 6th I'll be at Intersect Brewing for their Fall Maker's market! It's smaller but exactly what I need to get me moving which lead to me filling out all the paperwork to make Inked Rabbit Illustrations legal in the eyes of Colorado. That's right, Inked Rabbit Illustrations is a legit business as of 9/14/18!

It was a painless process to be honest. It was so easy that it's hard not to be disgruntled with myself that it took so long to just bite the bullet and jump. But to be honest, you can't make someone jump unless they are ready, right?

In truth, I'm still not 100% ready in my head.

But in my gut I am.

I've had to put the comic pages on hold for the next few weeks as I want to be ready for this Maker's Fair so heads up there's probably going to be a little bit more radio silence as I get prints ready and a few odds and ends, but I promise everything will be worth the wait!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This is my job :)

Three weeks ago I came across a post of Facebook from a local brewery who was holding a maker's fair. I've actually worked events at Intersect and I absolutely love what they are doing! I signed up.

My Personal Journey in Art

by:

Sarah Ezell

Illustrating My Life

bottom of page